Summit County Staff Directory

OMJ|Summit County
1040 E. Tallmadge Ave.
Akron, Ohio 44310

Workshop Instructor
Rico Aliers
Rico.aliers@ulagency.org
330-436-5258

Training Specialist
Carolina Bejarano Eyl
Carolina.bejarano@ulagency.org
330-630-6991

Recruiter
Reanna Dickerson
Reanna.dickerson@ulagency.org
330-630-3054

Training Specialist
Nancy Edmonds
Nancy.edmonds@ulagency.org
330-630-4615

Quality Assurance Specialist
Jenny Gutwein
jenny.gutwein@ulagency.org
330-630-4647

Career Counselor
Diana Hasrouni
Diana.hasrouni@ulagency.org
330-630-4633

Talent Developer
Dawn Lavensky
(330) 474-5126
dawn.lavensky@ulagency.org

Talent Developer
Kim Lakner
Kim.lakner@ulagency.org
330-630-4614

Recruiter
Max Stinson
Max.stinson@ulagency.org
330-630-4605

Intake Specialist
Christie Ward
Christie.ward@ulagency.org
330-630-4619

Talent Developer
Bryan Watroba
Bryan.watroba@ulagency.org
330-630-4609

Abigail Clifford
Recruiter
Abigail.clifford@ulagency.org
330-630-4644