Summit County Staff Directory

OMJ|Summit County
1040 E. Tallmadge Ave.
Akron, Ohio 44310

Workshop Instructor
Rico Aliers
Rico.aliers@ulagency.org
330-436-5258

Career Councilor
Carolina Bejarano Eyl
Carolina.bejarano@ulagency.org
330-630-6991

Intake Specialist
Ashleigh Anderson
ashleigh.anderson@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Nancy Edmonds
Nancy.edmonds@ulagency.org
330-630-4615

Quality Assurance Specialist
Jenny Gutwein
jenny.gutwein@ulagency.org
330-630-4647

Intake Specialist
Tiana Ragland
tiana.ragland@ulagency.org
330-630-4633

Assistant Manager
Dawn Lavensky
dawn.lavensky@ulagency.org
330-474-5126

Recruiter
Kim Lakner
Kim.lakner@ulagency.org
330-630-4614

Special Projects Manager
Max Stinson
Max.stinson@ulagency.org
330-630-4605

Intake Specialist
Christie Ward
Christie.ward@ulagency.org
330-630-4619

Talent Developer
Bryan Watroba
Bryan.watroba@ulagency.org
330-630-4609

Recruiter