Cuyahoga County Staff Directory

ULA Main Office
737 Bolivar Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Core Training & Skills Instructor
Mark McMillian
mark.mcmillian@ulagency.org

W.I.O.A. Services Manager
Maura Gaul
(216) 777-8201
maura.gaul@ulagency.org

Business Services Manager
Sonya S. Gant
(216) 777-8238
sonya.gant@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Breanna Washington
breanna.washington@ulagency.org
216-777-8220

Customer Service Representative
Sherri Duah
(216) 777-8224
sherry.duah@ulagency.org

Talent Developer
Anthony Iacobucci
anthony.iacobucci@ulagency.org
(216) 777-8162

Training Specialist
Lavonia Dulaney
(216) 777-8194
lavonia.dulaney@ulagency.org

Resource Center Coordinator
Drema Gamiere
(216) 777-8247
drema.gamiere@ulagency.org

Economic Development Liaison
Allyson Gargiulo
(216) 777-8205
allyson.gargiulo@ulagency.org

Lead Recruiter
Jenny Gennaro
(216) 777-8206
jennifer.gennaro@ulagency.org

Community Development Specialist
Cindy Illig-Lum
(216) 402-1071
cindy.illig-lum@ulagency.org

Social Media Coordinator
Erica Hoosic
erica.hoosic@ulagency.org

Talent Developer
Nicole Hennessy
(216) 777-8190
nicole.hennessy@ulagency.org

Intake Specialist
Craig Ickler
Craig.ickler@ulagency.org
216-777-8237

Intake Specialist
Paul Wasmundt
Paul.wasmundt@ulagency.org
216-777-8207

Data Information Processor
Tom Evans
tom.evans@ulagency.org
216-816-1957

Recruiter
Gregory Broadwater
gregory.broadwater@ulagency.org
(216) 777-8204

Lead RESEA Re-Employment Specialist
Andrea McKinstry
andrea.mckinstry@ulagency.org

Custodian
Tim O’Brien
(216) 777-8185
tim.obrien@ulagency.org

Employment and Training Project Coordinator Lindsey Parada
(216) 777-8186
lindsey.parada@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Carlos Perez
(216) 777-8168
carlos.perez@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Debra Madey-Grivna
(216) 777-8209
debra.madey-grivna@ulagency.org

Community Development Coordinator
Mark Seifert
(216) 406-9316
mark.seifert@ulagency.org

Intake Specialist
Marlene Solomon
(216) 777-8190
marlene.solomon@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Anna Morales
(216) 777-8192
anna.morales@ulagency.org

Quality Assurance Specialist
Rebecca Grieco
rebecca.grieco@ulagency.org
216-666-2185

Training Specialist
Damon Bennett
damon.bennett@ulagency.org
216-777-8198

Curriculum Development Facilitator
Daniel Ashyk
Daniel.ashyk@ulagency.org

Data Information Processor
Melanie Kirby
melanie.kirby@ulagency.org
216-66-2185

Data Information Processor
Joyce Wiggins
joyce.wiggins@ulagency.org
216-666-2712

Job Center Manager
Tim Peyton
tim.peyton@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Jennifer Crayton
Jennifer.crayton@ulagency.org
216-777-8206

Community Development Specialist
Owen McConnell
owen.mcconnell@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Kristin Ellis
Kristin.ellis@ulagency.org
216-946-9317

Community Development Specialist
Maria Graciani
Maria.graciani@ulagency.org
216-310-9043

Talent Developer
Marquis Berry
marquis.berry@ulagency.org
216-777-8189

RESEA Re-Employment Specialist
Kelly O'Neill
kelly.oneill@ulagency.org

Resource Room Coordinator
Marti Moyer
Marti.moyer@ulagency.org
216-777-8200

Custodian
Timothy O’Brien
Timothy.obrien@ulagency.org

Career Development Specialist
Denise Oliver
denise.oliver@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Stacy Pena
stacy.pena@ulagency.org

Program Supervisor
Ebony Reese-Johnson
Ebony.johnson@ulagency.org
216-406-5045

Community Development Specialist
Modupeola Sawyerr
modupeola.sawyerr@ulagency.org

RESEA Reemployment Specialist
Wyannette Smith
Wyannette.smith@ulagency.org
216-946-9321

Intake Specialist
Bradley Warnkin
Bradley.warnkin@ulagency.org
216-777-8180

Community Development Specialist
Jeffery Skinner
jeffery.skinner@ulagency.org

Community Development Specialist
Deserea Reville
deserea.reville@ulagency.org

Business Development Coordinator
James Valentine
james.valentine@ulagency.org

Central Neighborhood Project Director
Cordell Stokes
cordell.stokes@ulagency.org

Community Development Specialist
Olivia Winsteard
olivia.winsteard@ulagency.org

Jennifer Crayton
Jennifer Crayton
Cuyahoga County Recruiting Supervisor

Jennifer joined the United Labor Agency in 2021 as a member of the Business Service Department, recruiting for the manufacturing sector. Jennifer was promoted to the Recruiting Supervisor for the Business Service Department in July 2022.

Prior to working at United Labor Agency, Jennifer worked as the lead recruiter for Miller Brother Staffing, Manpower Staffing, and Just Energy. Jennifer’s work consists of developing people to be successful in their current position. She also provided interview preparation and confidence-building. Jennifer worked with employers in Ohio and Pennsylvania by assisting the employers with filling their positions.

Prior to working as a recruiter for several years, Jennifer was the Department Supervisor and Trainer for Litigation Management, managing more than 20 employees, training new employees, and providing refresher training to current employees. Jennifer helped build teams, resolve department issues, and implement new processes.

Jennifer received training at Litigation Management and is certified in understanding people, managing people, and working through conflict.

Jennifer is a wife of 32 years, a mother of 3, and a grandmother.

jennifer.crayton@ulagency.org

(216) 777-8197

Timothy Peyton
Timothy Peyton
Cuyahoga County Job Center Manager

Tim began working at the United Labor Agency in 2016, first as an Employment Specialist and then as a Business Service Consultant. In 2018 Tim helped pilot the Outreach Center department and oversaw a staff of six Outreach Specialists. In 2020 the department expanded to include video and media in order to support the agency’s digital media and marketing strategy.  Tim has also been involved in planning and organizing the Labor film series that has taken place at the Cleveland Museum of Art and Cleveland Cinematheque since 2017.

Tim has a Bachelors in Liberal Arts with an emphasis in Media and Social Change from Antioch College ’08.

timothy.peyton@ulagency.org

(216) 777-8238

 

Lindsey Parada
Lindsey Parada
Cuyahoga County Project & Training Supervisor

Lindsey joined the United Labor Agency in 2014 as an Employment Specialist. Lindsey worked in that role for 3 years as she learned the ins and out of WIOA, best case management practices, and how to effectively career counsel and provide job search assistance.

 In fall of 2017, Lindsey began her role as the Wage Pathway Case Coordinator, a pilot project targeting young adults. This role developed Lindsey’s ability to work more independently as well as providing intensive assessment and barrier removal and employment plans. Lindsey acted as a liaison between referring facilities, public assistance programs, WIOA Youth partners, other community partners and OMJ|CC Business Services.

Once Wage Pathway ended, Lindsey moved into the role of Employment & Training Project Coordinator. This allowed Lindsey to lead and participate in new, temporary or pilot grant program groups, committees or general meetings. Lindsey became efficient in verifying and managing special grant eligibility and service delivery. While acting as the Employment and Training Project Coordinator, Lindsey led multiple programs that received accolades from the grant funding source, state, and Department of Labor.

In 2020, Lindsey began the role of Project & Training Supervisor. Lindsey oversees staff working as Training Specialists and Community Development Specialists to ensure successful service delivery and staff performance measures.

Lindsey holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Human Development & Family Studies with a concentration in case management from Kent State University.

Lindsey.Parada@ulagency.org

(216)777-8186