Cuyahoga County Staff Directory

ULA Main Office
737 Bolivar Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Core Training & Skills Instructor
Meghan Adair
(216) 816-1958
meghan.adair@ulagency.org

Operations Supervisor
Maura Gaul
(216) 777-8201
maura.gaul@ulagency.org

Job Center Manager
Sonya S. Gant
(216) 777-8238
sonya.gant@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Margaret Colon-Ramos
(216) 777-8225
margaret.colon-ramos@ulagency.org

Customer Service Representative
Sherri Duah
(216) 777-8224
sherry.duah@ulagency.org

Talent Developer
David Arth
(216) 777-8189
david.arth@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Lavonia Dulaney
(216) 777-8194
lavonia.dulaney@ulagency.org

Resource Center Coordinator
Drema Gamiere
(216) 777-8247
drema.gamiere@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Allyson Gargiulo
(216) 777-8205
allyson.gargiulo@ulagency.org

Lead Recruiter
Jenny Gennaro
(216) 777-8206
jennifer.gennaro@ulagency.org

Community Development Specialist
Cindy Illig-Lum
(216) 402-1071
cindy.illig-lum@ulagency.org

Talent Developer
Syvel Henderson
(216) 777-8175
syvel.henderson@ulagency.org

Talent Developer
Nicole Hennessy
(216) 777-8190
nicole.hennessy@ulagency.org

Intake Specialist
Craig Ickler
Craig.ickler@ulagency.org
216-777-8237

Intake Specialist
Paul Wasmundt
Paul.wasmundt@ulagency.org
216-777-8207

Community Development Coordinator
Creighton Johnson
(216) 402-3236
creighton.johnson@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Mary Kimble
(216) 777-8204
mary.kimble@ulagency.org

Intake Specialist
Marilyn Libens
(216) 777-8198
marilyn.libens@ulagency.org

Custodian
Tim O’Brien
(216) 777-8185
tim.obrien@ulagency.org

Employment and Training Project Coordinator Lindsey Parada
(216) 777-8186
lindsey.parada@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Carlos Perez
(216) 777-8168
carlos.perez@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Debra Madey-Grivna
(216) 777-8209
debra.madey-grivna@ulagency.org

Community Development Coordinator
Mark Seifert
(216) 406-9316
mark.seifert@ulagency.org

Intake Specialist
Marlene Solomon
(216) 777-8190
marlene.solomon@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Anna Morales
(216) 777-8192
anna.morales@ulagency.org

Intake Specialist
Sybil Watson
(216) 777-8244
sybil.watson@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Lavonia Dulaney
(216) 777-8194
lavonia.dulaney@ulagency.org

Curriculum Development Facilitator
Daniel Ashyk
Daniel.ashyk@ulagency.org

RESEA Reemployment Specialist
Danielle Bartsche
Danielle.bartsche@ulagency.org
216-946-9316

Business Services Manager
Don Graves
don.graves@ulagency.org
216-777-8171

Community Development Specialist
Emily Bragg
Emily.bragg@ulagency.org
216-319-5993

Recruiter
Jennifer Crayton
Jennifer.crayton@ulagency.org
216-777-8206

Customer Service Representative
Sherri Duah
Sherri.duah@ulagency.org
216-777-8224

Recruiter
Kristin Ellis
Kristin.ellis@ulagency.org
216-946-9317

Community Development Specialist
Maria Graciani
Maria.graciani@ulagency.org
216-310-9043

Talent Developer
Christine Hale
Christine.hale@ulagency.org
216-777-8253

Business Development Coordinator
Lilia Hudak
Lilia.hudak@ulagency.org
Office: 216-898-8363
Cell: 216-973-4929

Resource Room Coordinator
Marti Moyer
Marti.moyer@ulagency.org
216-777-8200

Custodian
Timothy O’Brien
Timothy.obrien@ulagency.org

Business Development Coordinator
Roschelle Ogbuji
Roschelle.ogbuji@ulagency.org
O: 216-777-8211
C: 216-402-0910

Community Development Specialist
Morgan Perdue
Morgan.perdue@ulagency.org
216-406-1689

Community Development Specialist
Ebony Reese-Johnson
Ebony.johnson@ulagency.org
216-406-5045

Talent Developer
Aliyah Rogers
Aliyah.rogers@ulagency.org
216-946-9319

RESEA Reemployment Specialist
Wyannette Smith
Wyannette.smith@ulagency.org
216-946-9321

Training Specialist
Bradley Warnkin
Bradley.warnkin@ulagency.org
216-777-8180