ULA Locations

Summit County Staff Directory

OMJ|Summit County
1040  E. Tallmadge Ave.
Akron, Ohio 44310

Program Manager
Don Graves
(330) 630-4609 or don.graves@ulagency.org

Career Counselor
Brian Coleman
(330) 436-5247 or brian.coleman@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Nancy Edmonds 
(330) 630-4615 or nancy.edmonds@ulagency.org 

Quality Assurance Specialist
Jenny Gutwein
(330) 630-4647 or jenny.gutwein@ulagency.org

Business Services Assistant Manager
Nicholas Kapusinski
(330) 630-4604 or nicholas.kapusinski@ulagency.org

Talent Developer
Kim Lakner
(330) 630-4614  or kim.lakner@ulagency.org

Talent Developer
Dawn Lavensky
(330) 474-5126 or dawn.lavensky@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Max Stinson
(330) 630-4605  or max.stinson@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Megan Wiant
(330) 630-4614 or megan.wiant@ulagency.org