ULA Locations

Cuyahoga County Staff Directory

  • Main
  • Downtown

 


ULA Main Office
737 Bolivar Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Executive Director
David Megenhardt
(216) 816-1955 or david.megenhardt@ulagency.org

Finance Director
Gary Gargiulo
(216) 816-1956 or gary.gargiulo@ulagency.org

Human Resources Coordinator
Ashley Crock
(216) 816-1952 or ashley.crock@ulagency.org

Quality Assurance Specialist
Rebecca Grieco
(216) 815-1822 rebecca.grieco@ulagency.org

Outreach Coordinator
Tim Peyton
(216) 816-1888 or tim.peyton@ulagency.org 

Talent Developer
Kyle Snyder
(216) 816-1954 or kyle.snyder@ulagency.org 

Data Processor
Joyce Wiggins
(216) 666-2712 or joyce.wiggins@ulagency.org

 

OMJ|CC Downtown Office 
1910 Carnegie Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

WIOA Services Manager
Amy Emery
(216) 777-8170 or amy.emery@ulagency.org

Business Services Manager
Anthony Fluellen
(216) 777-8171 or anthony.fluellen@ulagency.org

Job Center Manager
Ida Ford
(216) 777-8238 or ida.ford@ulagency.org 

Operations Supervisor
Maura Gaul 
(216) 777-8201 or maura.gaul@ulagency.org

Economic Development Coordinator
Kristen Balash 
(216) 777-8160 kristen.balash@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Rachel Benders
(216) 777-8166 or rachel.benders@ulagency.org 

Employment Specialist
Margaret Colon-Ramos
(216) 310-9043 or margaret.colon-ramos@ulagency.org

Core Training & Skills Instructor
Alice Curry Gallego 
(216) 777-8237 or alice.gallego@ulagency.org 

Customer Service Representative
Sherry Duah
(216) 777-8224 or sherry.duah@ulagency.org

Resource Center Coordinator
Drema Gamiere
(216) 777-8247 or drema.gamiere@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Allyson Gargiulo
(216) 777-8205 or allyson.gargiulo@ulagency.org 

Recruiter
Jenny Gennaro
(216) 777-8206 or jennifer.gennaro@ulagency.org

Business Services Consultant
Tom Hasson
(216) 898-8338 or tom.hasson@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Syvel Henderson
(216) 777-8175 or syvel.henderson@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Nancy Horn
(216) 777-8236 or nancy.horn@ulagency.org

Community Development Specialist
Creighton Johnson
(216) 402-3236 or creighton.johnson@ulagency.org 

Program Services Assistant
Debbie Johnson
(216) 777-8189 or debbie.johnson@ulagency.org 

Recruiter
Mary Kimble
(216) 777-8204 or mary.kimble@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Janeen Kramer 
(216) 402-0910 or janeen.kramer@ulagency.org 

Workshop Instructor
Marilyn Libens
(216) 777-8198 or marilyn.libens@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Debra Madey-Grivna
(216) 777-8209 or debra.madey-grivna@ulagency.org

Business Services Consultant
Ray Martin
(216) 777-8203 or ray.martin@ulagency.org 

Employment Specialist
Anna Morales
(216) 777-8192 or anna.morales@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Andre’ Nash Jr. 
(216) 777-8208 or andre.nash@ulagency.org 

Custodian
Tim O’Brien 
(216) 777-8185 or tim.obrien@ulagency.org 

Wage Pathway Case Coordinator
Lindsey Parada
(216) 777-8186 or lindsey.parada@ulagency.org 

Employment Specialist
Sarah Pavlik
(216) 777-8207 or sarah.pavlik@ulagency.org 

Employment Specialist
Carlos Perez
(216) 777-8168 or carlos.perez@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Mark Seifert
(216) 777-8194 or mark.seifert@ulagency.org 

Employment Specialist
Marlene Solomon
(216) 777-8190 or marlene.solomon@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Drew Thomas
(216) 777-8254 or drew.thomas@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Andrew Venclauskas
(216) 777-8234 or andrew.venclauskas@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Jade Villella 
(216) 777-8188 or jade.villella@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Sybil Watson
(216) 777-8244 or sybil.watson@ulagency.org

 

  • Downtown