ULA Locations

Cuyahoga County Staff Directory

  • Main
  • Downtown

 


ULA Main Office
737 Bolivar Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Executive Director
David Megenhardt
(216) 816-1955 or david.megenhardt@ulagency.org

Human Resources Coordinator
Ashley Crock
(216) 816-1952 or ashley.crock@ulagency.org

Core Training & Skills Instructor
Meghan Adair 
(216) 816-1958 or meghan.adair@ulagency.org

Data Processor
Tom Evans
(216) 816-1957 or tom.evans@ulagency.org

Quality Assurance Specialist
Rebecca Grieco
(216) 815-1822 rebecca.grieco@ulagency.org

Data Processor
Melanie Kirby 
melanie.kirby@ulagency.org

Social Media Coordinator
Sarah Pavlik 
(216) 816-1954 or sarah.pavlik@ulagency.org

Outreach Coordinator
Tim Peyton
(216) 816-1888 or tim.peyton@ulagency.org 

Data Processor
Joyce Wiggins
(216) 666-2712 or joyce.wiggins@ulagency.org

 

OMJ|CC Downtown Office 
1910 Carnegie Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

WIOA Services Manager
Amy Emery
(216) 777-8170 or amy.emery@ulagency.org

Job Center Manager
Sonya S. Gant
(216) 777-8238 or sonya.gant@ulagency.org 

Operations Supervisor
Maura Gaul 
(216) 777-8201 or maura.gaul@ulagency.org

Talent Developer
David Arth 
(216) 777-8189 or david.arth@ulagency.org

Lead Employment Specialist
Rachel Benders
(216) 777-8166 or rachel.benders@ulagency.org 

Community Development Specialist
Stephanie Bokor 
(216)406-1689 or stephanie.bokor@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Margaret Colon-Ramos
(216) 777-8225 or margaret.colon-ramos@ulagency.org

Customer Service Representative
Sherry Duah
(216) 777-8224 or sherry.duah@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Lavonia Dulaney
(216) 777-8194 or lavonia.dulaney@ulagency.org

Resource Center Coordinator
Drema Gamiere
(216) 777-8247 or drema.gamiere@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Allyson Gargiulo
(216) 777-8205 or allyson.gargiulo@ulagency.org 

Lead Recruiter
Jenny Gennaro
(216) 777-8206 or jennifer.gennaro@ulagency.org

Business Development Coordinator
Tom Hasson
(216) 898-8338 or tom.hasson@ulagency.org

Talent Developer
Syvel Henderson
(216) 777-8175 or syvel.henderson@ulagency.org

Talent Developer
Nicole Hennessy
(216) 777-8190 or nicole.hennessy@ulagency.org

Recruiter
Nancy Horn
(216) 777-8236 or nancy.horn@ulagency.org

Community Development Specialist
Cindy Illig-Lum
(216) 402-1071 or cindy.illig-lum@ulagency.org 

Community Development Coordinator
Creighton Johnson
(216) 402-3236 or creighton.johnson@ulagency.org 

Recruiter
Mary Kimble
(216) 777-8204 or mary.kimble@ulagency.org

Intake Specialist
Marilyn Libens
(216) 777-8198 or marilyn.libens@ulagency.org

Community Development Specialist
Philip Londrico 
(216) 406-2608 or philip.londrico@ulagency.org 

Recruiter
Debra Madey-Grivna
(216) 777-8209 or debra.madey-grivna@ulagency.org

Training Specialist
Anna Morales
(216) 777-8192 or anna.morales@ulagency.org

Custodian
Tim O’Brien 
(216) 777-8185 or tim.obrien@ulagency.org 

Employment and Training Project Coordinator
Lindsey Parada
(216) 777-8186 or lindsey.parada@ulagency.org 

Training Specialist
Carlos Perez
(216) 777-8168 or carlos.perez@ulagency.org

Community Development Specialist
Lauren Polk 
(216) 402-0910 or lauren.polk@ulagency.org

Community Development Coordinator
Mark Seifert
(216) 406-9316 or mark.seifert@ulagency.org 

Intake Specialist
Marlene Solomon
(216) 777-8190 or marlene.solomon@ulagency.org

Intake Specialist
Drew Thomas
(216) 777-8237 or drew.thomas@ulagency.org

Intake Specialist
Sybil Watson
(216) 777-8244 or sybil.watson@ulagency.org

 

  • Downtown