ULA Locations

Allegheny County Staff Directory

Pennsylvania CareerLink® – Downtown Pittsburgh
304 Wood St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Project Director
Sonya S. Gant
(412) 697-6676 or sonya.gant@ulagency.org 

Project Accountant
Robert Kershey
(412) 552-7068 or robert.kershey@ulagency.org

Project Assistant
Pamela Chiavetta
(412) 552-7060 or pamela.chiavetta@ulagency.org

Business Services Manager
Ida Ford
(412) 552-7007 or ida.ford@ulagency.org

Customer Service Representative
Cheryl Acie
(412) 697-6677 or cheryl.acie@ulagency.org 

Employment Specialist
Frank Cannone
(412) 552-7031 or frank.cannone@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Trish Curran 
(412) 552-7061 or trish.curran@ulagency.org 

Quality Assurance Data Analyst
Thomas Evans
(412) 552-7037 or thomas.evans@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Karmyn Guthrie
(412) 436-6677 or karmen.guthrie@ulagency.org

Job Search Skills Instructor
Sasha King
(412) 552-7022 or sasha.king@ulagency.org

Re-Entry Employment Specialist
Kevin Mickens
(412) 742-0592 or kevin.mickens@ulagency.org 

Business Services Consultant
Nicole Newsom
(412)  or nicole.newsom@ulagency.org 

Employment Specialist
Nicholas Niedermayer
or nicholas.niedermayer@ulagency.org 

Workforce and Economic Liaison
Ronald Perkins 
(412) 552-7023 or ronald.perkins@ulagency.org 

Lead Recruiter
Maura Spade
(412) 552-7030 or maura.spade@ulagency.org

Lead Recruiter
Elizabeth Suter
(412) 552-7041 or elizabeth.suter@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Rachelle Terry 
(412) 552-7054 or rachelle.terry@ulagency.org 

CRC Attendant
Tyrell White 
(412) 552-7032 or tyrell.white@ulagency.org 

Re-Entry Employment Specialist
Seasons Williams 
(412) 742-0951 or seasons.williams@ulagency.org 


Pennsylvania CareerLink® – Allegheny East
2040 Ardmore Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15221

Operations Manager
Jodi Leipold-Mostel
(412) 522-3142 or mailto:jodi.leipold-mostel@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist Manager
Carissa Lipko
(412) 436-2259 or carissa.lipko@ulagency.org

Center Manager
Amy Sljva-Blystone
(412) 436-2239 or mailto:amy.sljva-blystone@ulagency.org

Business Services Consultant
John Aliquo
(412) 436-2246 or john.aliquo@ulagency.org

Recruiter
James Brzoza
(412) 436-2241 or james.brzoza@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Regina Gaison
(412) 436-2232 or regina.gaison@ulagency.org

Employment and Retention Specialist
Debra Giglio
(412) 436-2252 or debra.giglio@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Syvel Henderson
(412) 436-2238 or syvel.henderson@ulagency.org 

Recruiter
Kiara Higgins 
or kiara.higgins@ulagency.org 

Employment Specialist
Kurtis Mennitti 
(412) 436-2240 or kurtis.mennitti@ulagency.org 

Employment Specialist
Justin Newman 
(412) 436-2336 or justin.newman@ulagency.org 

Employment Specialist
Patricia Pring
(412) 436-2249 or patricia.pring@ulagency.org

Customer Service Representative
Brenda Pugh 
(412) 436-2225 or brenda.pugh@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Andrew Robie
(412)436-2263 or andrew.robie@ulagency.org

Employment Specialist
Eric Ross
or eric.ross@ulagency.org 

Job Search Skills Instructor
Ron Roston
(412) 436-2254 or ron.roston@ulagency.org

Data and Outreach Specialist
Kenneth Sines 
(412) 436-2237 or kenneth.sines@ulagency.org 

________________________________________
The Braddock Carnegie Library
PA CareerLink® Allegheny County
419 Library St.
Braddock, PA 15104

Employment Specialist
John Smith
john.smith@ulagency.org

________________________________________
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh
PA CareerLink® Allegheny County
Allegheny Branch: 1230 Federal St., Pittsburgh PA 15212
Downtown Branch: 612 Smithfield St., Pittsburgh PA 15222

Employment Specialist
Arlette Martin
arlette.martin@ulagency.org

________________________________________
Choice Neighborhood Initiative
PA CareerLink® Allegheny County
Kingsley Association
6435 Frankstown Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

CNI Workforce Development Project Specialist
Cherelle Hogan
cherelle.hogan@ulagency.org

________________________________________
Energy Innovation Center (EIC)
PA CareerLink® Allegheny County
1435 Bedford Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

UPMC/EIC Employment Specialist
Randy Lheureau
randy.lheureau@ulagency.org